triadasheet.blogg.se

Disney stuck in the middle
Disney stuck in the middle






disney stuck in the middle disney stuck in the middle
  1. #DISNEY STUCK IN THE MIDDLE PLUS#
  2. #DISNEY STUCK IN THE MIDDLE SERIES#
  3. #DISNEY STUCK IN THE MIDDLE TV#

I’m like wow, is this a mint Oreo? This doesn’t taste right. As I’m chewing I’m like having different thoughts. Isaak: I was like oh wait, can I have one? Her sister hands me one. Jenna and her family got Isaak on April Fool’s Day by putting deodorant between two Oreo cookies because Oreos are his favorite cookie and they knew he wouldn’t think twice before popping a whole cookie into his mouth. Make sure you watch the whole video, it’s hysterical.Ī video posted by Summer Davis – Davis Inspired on at 10:38pm PST The night before our interview with them, I had set up a camera in our hotel hallway and scared the pants off of my friends Melissa from The Mommyhood Chronicles and Leanette from Funtastic Life. I’m not very good at setting up elaborate pranks, but I’m the master of a good jump scare. Doing jump scares is my favorite thing in the world, right behind anything Lin-Manuel Miranda touches, and cookies. I was also super excited to find out that Isaak Presley, who plays Ethan Dias, is a fan of jump scares on set. And they are very important in the families because they make their families their families.Ĭerina: I thought that Disney created the show for her and the family because there are so many parallels. I think it’s important to know that for those middle children out there who feel like they’re not noticed that they are. She plays a very important role in her family. She feels very invisible but later on she realizes that she is very important. I like Harley’s storyline because at first she’s kind uncertain of like where she’s going with her life. She’s even really stuck in the middle in her biological family. Cerina Vincent who plays the Diaz family matriarch said that there are so many parallels between Jenna’s real family life and the Diaz family that the show was basically written for Jenna. Jenna Ortega who plays Harley Diaz is actually from a very large family of 6 kids, but she also has two young nephews.

#DISNEY STUCK IN THE MIDDLE PLUS#

It’s like watching my kids, times two, plus one, go shopping in a big-box store.Īfter previewing the series, we got to hang out with the cast for a fun, extremely heartwarming Q&A.

#DISNEY STUCK IN THE MIDDLE SERIES#

I had the pleasure of previewing the series and it’s typical Diaz madness, and absolutely hilarious. Stuck in the Middle is premiering a series of short films on the Disney Channel App on November 24, and will be launching the series on The Disney Channel on December 16. Going grocery shopping with them is like trying to take a family of untamed monkeys to an antiques shop, which is exactly why I paid a babysitter to come hang out with them yesterday so I could go to the store. The antics are totally relatable, even though I only have three children and not seven like the Diaz family does.

#DISNEY STUCK IN THE MIDDLE TV#

One of Madilyn and Grady’s favorite shows on TV is Stuck in the Middle, and I have to admit, I catch myself watching it when it comes on too. Special thanks to Disney for the magical trip to Los Angeles to cover the World Premiere of Moana and its press events, including this Q&A with the cast of “Stuck in the Middle”








Disney stuck in the middle